The Duker Review http://www.dukertech.com Join the conversation Wed, 02 Jan 2019 03:31:02 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.14 Tips: Indecent expectations. http://www.dukertech.com/2019/01/01/tips-indecent-expectations/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=tips-indecent-expectations Wed, 02 Jan 2019 03:31:02 +0000 http://www.dukertech.com/?p=1001 >>Read more

]]>
Where Did Civility Go? http://www.dukertech.com/2017/07/14/trump/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=trump Sat, 15 Jul 2017 00:25:14 +0000 http://www.dukertech.com/?p=930 >>Read more

]]>
Memorial day: Our Living Tributes http://www.dukertech.com/2017/05/29/memorial-day-our-living-tributes/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=memorial-day-our-living-tributes Mon, 29 May 2017 20:16:17 +0000 http://www.dukertech.com/?p=927 >>Read more

]]>
Information Security. It’s About Integrity http://www.dukertech.com/2016/12/29/information-security-its-about-integrity/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=information-security-its-about-integrity Fri, 30 Dec 2016 05:47:58 +0000 http://www.dukertech.com/?p=916 >>Read more

]]>
Installing Cumulative Updates on Exchange Server 2016 http://www.dukertech.com/2016/10/16/installing-cumulative-updates-on-exchange-server-2016/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=installing-cumulative-updates-on-exchange-server-2016 Sun, 16 Oct 2016 07:35:03 +0000 http://www.dukertech.com/?p=912 How To Pick This Year’s President http://www.dukertech.com/2016/10/16/907/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=907 Sun, 16 Oct 2016 07:29:25 +0000 http://www.dukertech.com/?p=907 >>Read more

]]>
Republican Party: On the Brink http://www.dukertech.com/2016/03/12/republican-party-on-the-brink/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=republican-party-on-the-brink Sat, 12 Mar 2016 21:36:28 +0000 http://www.dukertech.com/?p=897 >>Read more

]]>
QuickBooks Not Windows 10 Compatible http://www.dukertech.com/2016/03/12/quickbooks-not-windows-10-compatible/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=quickbooks-not-windows-10-compatible Sat, 12 Mar 2016 18:46:08 +0000 http://www.dukertech.com/?p=895 >>Read more

]]>
Exam 70-345: Designing and Deploying Microsoft Exchange Server 2016 (beta) http://www.dukertech.com/2016/01/14/exam-70-345-designing-and-deploying-microsoft-exchange-server-2016-beta/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=exam-70-345-designing-and-deploying-microsoft-exchange-server-2016-beta Thu, 14 Jan 2016 20:15:05 +0000 http://www.dukertech.com/?p=884 Windows 10: Releasing the hounds http://www.dukertech.com/2015/07/29/windows-10-releasing-the-hounds/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=windows-10-releasing-the-hounds Wed, 29 Jul 2015 22:04:14 +0000 http://www.dukertech.com/?p=880 >>Read more

]]>
Windows 10: A Sys Admin’s Preview http://www.dukertech.com/2015/06/09/windows-10/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=windows-10 Tue, 09 Jun 2015 18:03:11 +0000 http://www.dukertech.com/?p=877 >>Read more

]]>
The fleecing of Idaho: A prescription drug coverage scheme http://www.dukertech.com/2015/06/01/the-fleecing-of-idaho-a-prescription-drug-coverage-scheme/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=the-fleecing-of-idaho-a-prescription-drug-coverage-scheme Mon, 01 Jun 2015 19:59:23 +0000 http://www.dukertech.com/?p=874 >>Read more

]]>
Memorial Day: 2015 http://www.dukertech.com/2015/05/23/memorial-day-2015/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=memorial-day-2015 Sat, 23 May 2015 09:24:47 +0000 http://www.dukertech.com/?p=870 >>Read more

]]>
Obama Sits Upon His Throne To Watch The World Burn http://www.dukertech.com/2015/02/16/obama-sits-upon-his-throne-to-watch-the-world-burn/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=obama-sits-upon-his-throne-to-watch-the-world-burn Tue, 17 Feb 2015 05:52:35 +0000 http://www.dukertech.com/?p=866 >>Read more

]]>
A new direction: Technology Advocacy http://www.dukertech.com/2015/01/27/a-new-direction-technology-advocacy/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=a-new-direction-technology-advocacy Wed, 28 Jan 2015 06:11:44 +0000 http://www.dukertech.com/?p=863 >>Read more

]]>
Before the Berlin Wall Fell: A Parting Shot http://www.dukertech.com/2014/11/09/before-the-berlin-wall-fell-a-parting-shot/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=before-the-berlin-wall-fell-a-parting-shot Sun, 09 Nov 2014 08:21:08 +0000 http://www.dukertech.com/?p=856 >>Read more

]]>
Speaker John Boehner: A Spine At Last? http://www.dukertech.com/2014/11/09/852/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=852 Sun, 09 Nov 2014 07:56:02 +0000 http://www.dukertech.com/?p=852 >>Read more

]]>
Abraham Lincoln: A Fearless Revolutionary http://www.dukertech.com/2014/07/06/abraham-lincoln-a-fearless-revolutionary/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=abraham-lincoln-a-fearless-revolutionary Mon, 07 Jul 2014 05:57:27 +0000 http://www.dukertech.com/2014/07/06/abraham-lincoln-a-fearless-revolutionary/ The aftermath of Windows 8 http://www.dukertech.com/2014/06/28/the-aftermath-of-windows-8/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=the-aftermath-of-windows-8 Sun, 29 Jun 2014 04:06:33 +0000 http://www.dukertech.com/?p=845 >>Read more

]]>
Microsoft Windows: You took away my what?!? http://www.dukertech.com/2014/06/28/microsoft-windows-you-took-away-my-what/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=microsoft-windows-you-took-away-my-what Sun, 29 Jun 2014 03:35:25 +0000 http://www.dukertech.com/?p=841 >>Read more

]]>
Has Microsoft Learned its Lesson? http://www.dukertech.com/2014/06/28/windows-has-microsoft-learned-its-lesson-yet/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=windows-has-microsoft-learned-its-lesson-yet Sun, 29 Jun 2014 03:10:24 +0000 http://www.dukertech.com/?p=837 >>Read more

]]>
Free Appliance Pickup: Convenience, or Raw Deal? http://www.dukertech.com/2014/06/08/free-appliance-pickup-convenience-or-raw-deal/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=free-appliance-pickup-convenience-or-raw-deal Mon, 09 Jun 2014 02:04:41 +0000 http://www.dukertech.com/?p=829 >>Read more

]]>
Memorial Day: Promises Broken http://www.dukertech.com/2014/05/26/memorial-day-promises-broken/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=memorial-day-promises-broken Mon, 26 May 2014 07:23:04 +0000 http://www.dukertech.com/?p=815 >>Read more

]]>
How to secure your home computer without the scare tactics http://www.dukertech.com/2014/05/18/how-to-secure-your-home-computer-without-the-scare-tactics/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=how-to-secure-your-home-computer-without-the-scare-tactics Sun, 18 May 2014 23:09:06 +0000 http://www.dukertech.com/?p=809 >>Read more

]]>
The Magical Mystery Batch, how bank’s use it to rip you off. http://www.dukertech.com/2014/05/16/the-magical-mystery-batch-how-banks-use-it-to-rip-you-off/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=the-magical-mystery-batch-how-banks-use-it-to-rip-you-off Sat, 17 May 2014 03:52:49 +0000 http://www.dukertech.com/?p=803 >>Read more

]]>